About Us

Doris Moore

Founder and CEO

Doris Moore, MS, NCC, CPC, LIMHP, established The Center for Holistic Development in June 2001 as a community-based, 501(c)(3) non-profit organization whose purpose is to provide behavioral health programs, activities, and resources to individuals and families residing in the Omaha community.  

demoore@chdomaha.org

Our Staff

Sandra Allen

Operations Manager

sallen@chdomaha.org

Michelle Butler

Youth Program Coordinator

mbutler@chdomaha.org

Cheryl Felix

Clinical Manager

cfelix@chdomaha.org

Erika Ewing

Behavioral Health Navigator

eewing@chdomaha.org

Dr. Keasha Hawkins

Child Welfare Manager

khawkins@chdomaha.org

Ernie Dorsey

Administrative Assistant 

edorsey@chdoaha.org

Kelsay Combs-Brown

Community Health Worker

kcombs-brown@chdomaha.org

Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Matlock

Vice President

Barbara Jessing

Treasurer

Idalene Williams

Board Development Chair

Members at Large

Angeline Ford

Michelle Berry

LaDonna Jones-Dunlap

Tyrome Charleston

Teonette Tellis

6659 Sorensen Parkway

Omaha, NE 

402.502.9788

info@chdomaha.org

Joing our mailing list

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter